TEL: 306 463 4835

FAX: 306 463 4841

PASTOR EMAIL: [email protected]
OFFICE EMAIL: [email protected]

MAILING ADDRESS: Box 1914, Kindersley, SK, S0L 1S0
PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 819 Main Street, Kindersley, SK, S0L 1S0

Meet Our Backbone

​ Lloyd Griffith
​    Pastor
[email protected]

​Leona Wiebe
   Administrative Executive
   Projector Coordinator
 [email protected]
   (306) 463-4835

Joyce Frank
   Board Chair
   Prayer Chain

John Martinez
   Board Member

Barb Radomske
   Board Vice-Chair
   Head Greeter

Janet Dewey
   Board Secretary

Michell Bluett
  Board Member
  Lady's Ministry

Dale Wall
   Board Member,
   Head Usher

Arah Alindogan
   Board Member

Bob Dewey

​Hope Bluett
​    Music Ministry

Herb Frank


JRichard Bluett
   Sound System

Darren Dimitroff

Bill Mullock
   Maintenance Supervisor

Jeannie Shaver

Shelley Douglas
    Head Usher 

Sarah Desjarles
    Hospital Care

​​Shirley Schmidt
   Children's Church         Funeral Luncheon

  Lois Strutt
   Banquet Committee
   Social Events

​​Ruth Griffith
   Banquet Commitee

Shirley Pratt
   Church decorator

Edith Hebert
   Busy Beavers 

Evelyn Climenhaga
   Busy Beavers Sewing

If you see your name but not your photo please submit a photo to [email protected] or email and ask about an available time. Thank you!